Jay McLean and the More Than Series

pages & lace

DSC_3174 1The More Than Series by Jay McLean

The More Than series is a five book series by Jay McLean. The series consists of four love stories intermingled between a group of friends from high school to college. You can follow each couple as they meet, fall in love, and fight for their hearts’ truest desires.

The couples are all unique and they each have their own set of life obstacles to over come. Jake and Mikayla. Logan and Amanda. Cameron and Lucy. Dylan and Riley. Each character is written beautifully flawed and true to themselves. Their personalities separate them from the crowd, yet they all coexist in strong friendships that stand the tests of time.

I LOVE Jay McLean’s writing. There is something I can relate to in each book. While reading the series you feel every emotion, but my favorite is the new love and romance feels. So sweet.

View original post 281 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s